Orchestra Giovanile di Fiati di Delianuova

Starting on July 03, 2008 21:00

Direttori - Maurizio Managò, Gaetano Pisano J. de Haan - Nordic Fanfare and Hymn A. Reed - A Little Concert Suite G. Verdi - Sinfonia da Nabucco G. Holst - First Suite in E flat V. Bellini - Sinfonia da Norma Arr. Trad. - The Londonderry Air J. Barnes - Appalachian Overture V. McCoy - African Symphony F. Erickson - Toccata for Band G. Puccini - “Nessun Dorma” da Turandot

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.