Orchestra del Campus Musicus de l’Académie de Musique Tibor Varga

Starting on 12 July 2018 21:00

Direttore - Yuram Ruiz
Violino - Dmitry Smirnov

L. van Beethoven - Ouverture Coriolano, op. 62
C. de Bériot - Scene de Ballet, op. 100
A. Marquez - Danzon n.2
L. Bernstein - brani da West Side Story

Incontri Musicali - Prossimi eventi

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.